Order the illuminated pictures

The online order can be completed in four steps.

Step 1 - shopping cart overview:

Please check that the correct items and quantities have been accepted.

Step 2 - select address:

Here you can log into your personal account with your saved email address and password. If you do not yet have an account with lightbox-multioclor, you can set up a new account as a new customer or continue the order without an account.

Step 3 - Shipping & payment method:

Here you can select your preferred payment method.

Step 4 - check & send:

Here you can check whether all of your details and the order details are correct. If everything is in order, then just click on “Order with obligation to pay” and the order is ready. You will then receive an order confirmation by email.

You can order by phone on 0049 (0) 9561 5137787.

Send your order by email to info@lightbox-multicolor.com.

As long as your order is not in the dispatch warehouse, the order can still be canceled. Please contact our customer service.

PAY

In the lightbox-multicolor online shop, you can pay with PayPal and prepayment. Payment by PayPal You can pay safely and easily by PayPal. The prerequisite for this is that the goods in the online shop can be delivered immediately. If you are already a PayPal customer, you can log in with your user data and make the payment. As soon as we have received your payment, usually within one day, your order will be processed immediately. Payment in advance If you would like to pay in advance, you will receive the bank details and the intended use in the order confirmation email. You have 14 calendar days to transfer the invoice amount, during which time the goods are reserved for you. Your order will be processed immediately after receipt of payment. Please send the transfer to:

Fidor Bank AG

IBAN: DE98 7002 2200 0020 1341 27

BIC: FDDODEMMXXX

Please make sure that you state your order number as the intended use when making the transfer.

DELIVERY

The delivery time for goods in stock is:

Within Germany approx. 3 - 4 working days.

To Austria and Switzerland approx. 5 - 7 working days.

An express delivery service is currently not available.

We are currently shipping (as of October 2018) to 3 countries. All countries are listed in the shipping cost table.

Every order within Germany is free of shipping costs.

Switzerland € 10.00

Austria € 10.00

France € 15.00

Italy € 15.00

Liechtenstein € 15.00

Spain € 15.00

UK € 15.00

Norway € 20.00

We ship the goods exclusively with the GLS parcel delivery service. Parcels within Germany are delivered by GLS standard, parcels abroad with the responsible postal service of the country.

After the goods have been dispatched, you will receive a dispatch confirmation by email with the dispatch information. This contains a tracking number and a link to track the shipment, which you can use to track the delivery status of your package.

For deliveries to non-EU countries, additional duties, taxes and fees may apply. We cannot influence this.

RETURNS

You can return the received goods within 14 days without giving a reason. After receipt of the return, the amount will be refunded within 7-14 working days. Important: Please contact our customer service for a return. We ask you to bear the costs for the return yourself.

If possible, lightbox-multicolor products are repaired. If the goods cannot be repaired, you will receive a replacement free of charge. If you do not want a replacement, the purchase price will be refunded. Important: Please contact our customer service for a return.

ILLUMINATED IMAGES NEWSLETTER

Bestellung der beleuchteten Bilder

Die Online Bestellung kann in vier Schritten abgeschlossen werden.

Schritt 1 – Warenkorbübersicht:

Bitte überprüfen Sie, ob die korrekten Artikel und Mengen übernommen wurden.

Schritt 2 – Adresse wählen:

Hier können Sie sich mit Ihrer hinterlegten E-Mail-Adresse und Passwort in Ihr persönliches Konto einloggen. Sollten Sie noch über kein Konto bei lightbox-multioclor verfügen, so können Sie sich als Neukunde ein neues Konto einrichten,oder die Bestellung ohne Konto fortsetzen.

Schritt 3 – Versand & Zahlungsart:

Hier können Sie Ihre bevorzugt Zahlungsart auswählen.

Schritt 4 – überprüfen & abesenden:

Hier überprüfen Sie, ob alle Angaben von Ihnen und die Bestelldaten korrekt sind. Wenn alles in Ordnung ist, dann nur noch ein Klick auf „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ und die Bestellung ist fertig. Im Anschluss daran erhalten Sie eine Bestellbestätigung per Mail.

Telefonisch können Sie unter der Telefonnummer 0049 (0) 9561 5137787 bestellen.

Per E-Mail senden Sie Ihre Bestellung an info@lightbox-multicolor.com.

Solange Ihre Bestellung noch nicht im Versandlager ist, kann die Bestellung noch storniert werden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie hierzu unseren Kundenservice.

BEZAHLUNG

Im Online-Shop von lightbox-multicolor können Sie mit PayPal und Vorauskasse bezahlen. Bezahlung per PayPal Sie können bei uns sicher und einfach per PayPal bezahlen. Voraussetzung dafür ist, dass die Ware im Online-Shop sofort lieferbar ist. Wenn Sie schon PayPal-Kunde sind, können Sie sich mit Ihren Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung durchführen. Sobald der Zahlungseingang bei uns verbucht ist, in der Regel innerhalb eines Tages, wird Ihre Bestellung umgehend bearbeitet. Bezahlung per Vorkasse Wenn Sie mit Vorkasse bezahlen möchten, erhalten Sie in der Bestellbestätigungs-Email die Bankverbindungsdaten und den Verwendungszweck. Sie haben 14 Kalendertage Zeit, den Rechnungsbetrag zu überweisen.In diesem Zeitraum ist die Ware für Sie reserviert. Ihre Bestellung wird unmittelabr nach Zahlungseingang bearbeitet. Die Überweisung richten Sie bitte an:

Fidor Bank AG

IBAN: DE98 7002 2200 0020 1341 27

BIC: FDDODEMMXXX

Bitte achten Sie darauf,dass Sie bei der Überweisung als Verwendungszweck Ihre Bestellnummer angeben.

LIEFERUNG

Die Lieferzeit lagernder Ware beträgt:

Innerhalb Deutschlands ca. 3 – 4 Werktage.

Nach Österreich und in die Schweiz ca. 5 – 7 Werktage.

Ein Express-Lieferservice ist derzeit nicht verfügbar.

Wir versenden aktuell (Stand: Oktober 2018) in 3 Länder. Alle Länder sind in der Versandkosten-Tabelle aufgeführt.

Jede Bestellung innerhalb Deutschlands ist Versandkostenfrei.

Schweiz 10,00 €

Österreich 10,00 €

Frankreich 15,00 €

Italien 15,00 €

Liechtenstein 15,00 €

Spanien 15,00 €

UK 15,00 €

Norwegen 20,00 €

Die Ware wird bei uns ausschließlich mit dem GLS Paketlieferservice versendet. Pakete innerhalb Deutschlands werden per GLS Standard geliefert, Pakete in das Ausland mit dem zuständigen Postdienst des Landes.

Nach Versand der Ware erhalten Sie eine Versandbestätigung per E-Mail mit den Sendeinformationen. In dieser befindet sich eine Trackingnummer und ein Link zur Sendungsverfolgung, über den Sie den Lieferstatus Ihres Paketes verfolgen können.

Bei Lieferungen in Nicht-EU-Länder können zusätzliche Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen. Dies kann von uns nicht beeinflusst werden.

RÜCKSENDUNG

Sie können die erhaltene Ware ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurücksenden. Nach Erhalt der Rücksendung wird Ihnen der Betrag innerhalb von 7 – 14 Werktagen zurückerstattet. Wichtig: Bitte wenden Sie sich für eine Rücksendung an unseren Kundenservice. Wir bitten Sie, die Kosten für die Retoure selbst zu tragen.

Wenn möglich werden lightbox-multicolor Produkte repariert. Sollte die Ware nicht zu reparieren sein, erhalten Sie kostenfreien Ersatz. Sollten Sie keinen Ersatz wünschen, wird Ihnen der Kaufpreis zurückerstattet. Wichtig: Bitte wenden Sie sich für eine Rücksendung an unseren Kundenservice.

LEUCHTBILDER NEWSLETTER